top of page

Learn more about APA Virginia's 2024 Conference Committee

Special Thanks:

Martina James, APA Virginia Staff

Eldon James, APA Virginia Staff

Gillian Saul, APA Virginia Staff


For interest in or questions about the 2024 Conference Committee, please reach out to our VP of Chapter Affairs, Josh Gillespie

bottom of page